General Scholarships

For more information on any of the below scholarships please contact our Liaison Team on 0800 22 55 348 or email

Year 13 Degree Scholarship

Government Fees-FREE Programmes

Margaret Hetley Scholarship

EIT | Te Pūkenga Youth Scholarship

Ōtātara Trust Scholarship

CHB Businesses and Professional Women's Club - EIT | Te Pūkenga Hawke's Bay

Graduate Women Manawatu EIT | Te Pūkenga Award

The Faculty Dean’s Study Abroad Scholarship

Heritage Incorporated Magnus Grant